Office of the Provost Staff

 

Elaine Meyer-Lee

Elaine Meyer-Lee
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
410-337-6044
Elaine.Meyer-Lee@goucher.edu


German Mora

German Morá
Associate Provost for Curriculum
410-377-6308
german.mora@goucher.edu

 


Isabel Moreno-López, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Isabel Moreno-López
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Van Meter G25
410-337-6237
Isabel.Moreno-Lopez@goucher.edu

View Profile

The associate provost provides support and counsel to students on academic matters; develops and enforces academic policies; determines academic standing; conducts academic appeals; oversees faculty advising and the First-Year Seminars; and more. To learn more, visit The Office of the Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies.


Jamie Mullaney, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Jamie Mullaney
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
410-337-6505
Jamie.Mullaney@goucher.edu

View Profile


Paige Pape

Paige Pape
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Dorsey Center 204
410-337-6044
Paige.Pape@goucher.edu


Paul Vaughan

Paul Vaughan
Director of Budget and Operations
Dorsey Center 204
410-337-6039
Paul.Vaughan@goucher.edu