Office of the Provost Staff

 

Scott Sibley

Scott Sibley
Interim Provost
410-337-6044
Scott.Sibley@goucher.edu

View Profile


Jamie Mullaney, Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs

Jamie Mullaney
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
410-337-6505
Jamie.Mullaney@goucher.edu

View Profile


Isabel Moreno-López, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Isabel Moreno-López
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies
Van Meter G25
410-337-6237
Isabel.Moreno-Lopez@goucher.edu

View Profile

The associate provost provides support and counsel to students on academic matters; develops and enforces academic policies; determines academic standing; conducts academic appeals; oversees faculty advising and the First Year Seminars; and more. To learn more, visit The Office of the Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies.


Kathy Doherty
Associate Provost/Executive Director, Welch Center for Graduate and Professional Studies
Julia Rogers 222
410-337-6208
Kathryn.Doherty@goucher.edu


Emily Perl
Assistant Provost for Integrative Learning Initiatives
Van Meter Hall G31
410-337-6122
Emily.Perl@goucher.edu


Phyllis Sunshine
Assistant Provost for Graduate Programs in Education
Julia Rogers 213
410-337-6046
Phyllis.Sunshine@goucher.edu


Leslie Rubinkowski
Acting Assistant Provost for Limited Residency Graduate Programs
Julia Rogers 219
410-337-6557
Leslie.Rubinkowski@goucher.edu


Andrew Westfall
Registrar
Dorsey Center - Student Administrative Services
410-337-6090
Andrew.Westfall@goucher.edu

Andrew Westfall has been the College Registrar since January 2010. He comes to Goucher after having served as Registrar at SUNY Oswego for 10 years. His Bachelor's degree is in International Studies and his Master's degree is in Educational Leadership. He has worked in Registrar's Offices for over 20 years and has been a member in regional and national Registrar's Associations such as the American Association of Collegiate Registrar's and Admission's Officers.



Gigi Greenfield
Assistant to the Provost
Dorsey Center 204
410-337-6044
Gigi.Greenfield@goucher.edu

Gigi Greenfield started at Goucher in 1999, in the President's Office as a secretary. In July 2007, she became an administrative assistant. After 11 years in the President's Office, she joined the Provost's Office in July 2010 as the administrative assistant.


Marcie Ermer
Special Assistant for Budget and Operations
Dorsey Center 204
410-337-6039
Marcie.Ermer@goucher.edu