Student Affairs

Offices


Contacts

Office of the Vice President & Dean of Students

Aarika Camp
Vice President and Dean of Students
Aarika.Camp@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Stacy Cooper Patterson
Associate Dean of Students
Stacy.Patterson@goucher.edu | 410-337-6124

Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students and Athletic Director
Andrew.Wu@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Nicole J. Johnson
Associate Dean of Students for Student Support and Success 
Center for Race, Equity, and Identity & Student Conduct
Nicole.Johnson@goucher.edu | 410-337-6532

Student Affairs Leadership Team

Lindy Bobbitt
Director, Residential Life
Lindy.Bobbitt@goucher.edu | 410-337-6424

Carrie Beth Ent
Director, Student Health Center
Carrie.Ent@goucher.edu | 410-337-6053

Ron Brooks
Director, Campus Safety
Ron.Brooks@goucher.edu | 410-337-6112

Monica Neel
Director, Student Counseling Center
Monica.Neel@goucher.edu | 410-337-6562

Aisha Rivers
Director, Student Engagement
Aisha.Rivers@goucher.edu | 410-337-6243

Jennifer Smith
Director, Equestrian
Jennifer.Smith@goucher.edu | 410-337-6247

Cynthia Terry
Chaplain and Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
Cynthia.Terry@goucher.edu | 410-337-6048