Student Affairs

Offices


Contacts

Office of the Vice President & Dean of Students

Bryan F. Coker
Vice President and Dean of Students
bryan.coker@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Allyson Glass
Assistant to the Vice President and Dean of Students
allyson.Glass@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students and Athletic Director
andrew.wu@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Stacy Cooper Patterson
Associate Dean of Students for Community Life
scooper@goucher.edu | 410-337-6124

Nicole Johnson
Interim Associate Dean of Students
Center for Race, Equity, and Identity & Student Conduct
nicole.johnson@goucher.edu | 410-337-6532

Student Affairs Leadership Team

Lindy Bobbitt
Director, Residential Life
lindy.bobbitt@goucher.edu | 410-337-6424

Carrie Beth Ent
Director, Student Health Center
carrie.ent@goucher.edu | 410-337-6053

David Heffer
Director, Public Safety
david.heffer@goucher.edu | 410-337-6112

Monica Neel
Director, Student Counseling Center
monica.neel@goucher.edu | 410-337-6562

Aisha Rivers
Director, Student Engagement
aisha.rivers@goucher.edu | 410-337-6243

Jennifer Smith
Director, Equestrian
jennifer.smith@goucher.edu | 410-337-6247

Cynthia Terry
Chaplain and Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
cynthia.terry@goucher.edu | 410-337-6048