Student Affairs

Offices


Contacts

Office of the Vice President & Dean of Students

Aarika Camp

Aarika Camp
Vice President for Student Affairs
vpsa@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150


Nicole Johnson

Nicole J. Johnson
Dean of Students
deanofstudents@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150


Kelly Applefeld

Kelly Applefeld
Executive Administrative Assistant for the Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs and the Dean of Students
student.affairs@goucher.edu | 410-337-3132


Kate Carnell

Kate Carnell
Assistant Dean of Students for Student Engagement
Katherine.Carnell@goucher.edu | 410-337-6124


Juan Hernandez

Juan Hernandez
Associate Dean of Students for Diversity, Equity, and Identity & Title IX
Juan.Hernandez@goucher.edu| 410-337-3113


Andrew Wu

Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students and Director of Athletics
Andrew.Wu@goucher.edu | 410-337-6385


Student Affairs Leadership Team

Lindy Bobbitt
Director, Residential Life
residentiallife@goucher.edu | 410-337-6424


Erica Gardner
Director, Student Engagement
ose@goucher.edu | 410-337-6124


Lauren Greenberg
Acting Director, Student Counseling Center
Lauren.Greenberg@goucher.edu | 410-337-3023


Michele Hosey
Director, New Student Programs
firstyear@goucher.edu | 410-337-6124


Maeba Jonas
Chaplain and Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
chaplain@goucher.edu | 410-337-6048


Jean Perez
Director, Student Health and Wellness
Jean.Perez@goucher.edu | 410-337-6565