Student Affairs

Offices


Contacts

Office of the Vice President & Dean of Students

Aarika Camp
Vice President and Dean of Students
Aarika.Camp@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Nicole J. Johnson
Dean of Students
Nicole.Johnson@goucher.edu | 410-337-6532

Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students and Athletic Director
Andrew.Wu@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

 

Student Affairs Leadership Team

Lindy Bobbitt
Director, Residential Life
Lindy.Bobbitt@goucher.edu | 410-337-6424

Lauren Greenberg
Acting Director, Student Counseling Center
lauren.greenberg@goucher.edu | 410-337-3023

Maeba Jonas
Chaplain and Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
Maeba.Jonas@goucher.edu | 410-337-6048

Tiffany Justice
Director, Campus Safety
Tiffany.Justice@goucher.edu | 410-337-6112

Jean Perez
Director, Student Health and Wellness
Jean.Perez@goucher.edu | 410-337-6053

Jennifer Smith
Director, Equestrian
Jennifer.Smith@goucher.edu | 410-337-6247

Shaill Vasavada
Assistant Director, Student Engagement
Shaill.Vasavada@goucher.edu | 410-337-6243