JED Campus Committee Members

Goucher College has established an interdisciplinary, campus-wide team that includes senior leadership to assess, support and implement improvements with assistance from the JED Campus team.

Current Goucher College JED Campus Committee Members

Lindy Bobbit, Director, Residential Life

Noah Block, Student

Stacy Cooper Patterson, Associate Dean for Student and Campus Engagement

Carrie Beth Ent, Director, Student Health Center

Alexandra Graves, Associate Director for Student Support and Outreach

Lauren Greenberg, Associate Director of the Student Counseling Center

Morgan Jackson, student

Nicole J. Johnson, Associate Dean of Students for Student Support and Success

Josephine McKinley, student

Citlali Miranda-Aldaco, Professor of Hispanic & Latinx Studies

Isabel Moreno-Lopez, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies

Monica Neel, Director, Student Counseling Center

Arlette Ngoubene-Atioky, Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

Jean Perez, Director, Student Wellness

Barbara Stob, General Counsel

Cynthia Terry, Chaplain

Andrew Wu, Associate Dean of Students & Director of Athletics