Past Recipients of the Marguerite Barland ’60 Merit Award

Barland award winners

Click on a corresponding year below to learn about our distinguished award winners.

2017 – Jesse J. Holland, M.F.A. Class of 2012

2016 – Faye Yvette McQueen, Class of 1983

2015 – Pauline Anita Bigby, Class of 1970; Maxine Bigby Cunningham, Class of 1970; Minnie Waters Shorter, Class of 1973; Percy Moore, Class of 1995