Public Service Award Committee

Alumnae & Alumni of Goucher College 2018-19 Award For Excellence in Public Service Committee

Senior Alumna Trustee Chair
Kim Van Newkirk Shaffir 83, P 15—Annapolis, MD

Milena Rodban ’08—Baltimore, MD
Elizabeth Statuta Baker ’70—Coral Gables, FL
Shannon Smith MACS ’15—Baltimore, MD
Alex Wood ’06—Washington, DC

Faculty Representative
Jenny Lenkowski, Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Executive Director of Alumnae/i Affairs
Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone

We’d love to hear from you! Contact the committee by emailing or by filling out a Public Service Award nomination form.