Staff Excellence Awards


Use this form to nominate a staff member for a Staff Excellence Award (self-nominations are permitted). Award recipients will be announced at Convocation on May 10, 2024. The deadline for nominations is Tuesday, April 30, 2024 at 5:00 p.m.

PLEASE NOTE:  This award is specific to staff; faculty are recognized through a different awards process.

Nomination Form

Previous Winners

2023: Meredith Conde, Ryan Glaeser, Selwyn Toa, Noel Ward

2022: Cyndy Cowles, Adan Rodriguez, Karen Sykes, and Shaill Vasavada

2021: Alex Ebstein, Brandon Myers, Amy Roza, and Cynthia Terry

2020: Carrie Beth Ent, Betsy Meredith, John Perrelli, Gwen Probst, Aisha Rivers

2019: Dave Heffer, Linda Hill, April Lee, Rameika Robinson-Peoples

2018: Lorelei Eberly, Lauren Greenberg, Lindsay Johnson, Sara Thomson

2017: Arlene Brands, Kevin Campbell, Jean Perez, Andy Westfall, Roshelle Kades, Ayumi Yasuda