Human Resources Staff

The Office of Human Resources strives to develop and support a diverse and highly skilled community of professionals who can deliver the unique global education for which Goucher is renowned.

We provide expertise in recruitment and staffing, employee relations and organizational development, compensation and benefits, payroll, risk management, and regulatory compliance.

We carry out our initiatives with professionalism, confidentiality, and respect for our constituencies.

Maggie Dye
Benefits and Wellness Manager
Maggie.Dye@goucher.edu

Maggie Elligson
Director of Human Resources
Maggie.Elligson@goucher.edu

Lara Nicolson
Talent and Technology Manager
Lara.Nicolson@goucher.edu

Kimmie Spann
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Kimmie.Spann@Goucher.edu 

Nisha Thomas
Training and Development Administrator
Nisha.Thomas@goucher.edu

Kristi Yowell
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Kristi.Yowell@goucher.edu