Human Resources Staff

The Office of Human Resources strives to develop and support a diverse and highly skilled community of professionals who can deliver the unique global education for which Goucher is renowned.

We provide expertise in recruitment and staffing, employee relations and organizational development, compensation and benefits, payroll, risk management, and regulatory compliance.

We carry out our initiatives with professionalism, confidentiality, and respect for our constituencies.

Shannon Clark 
Talent Acquisition Manager - temporary
Shannon.Clark@goucher.edu

Maggie Dye
Human Resources Coordinator
Maggie.Dye@goucher.edu

Maggie Elligson
Director of Human Resources
Maggie.Elligson@goucher.edu

Jesse Krempel
Human Resources Assistant
Jesse.Krempel@goucher.edu

Lara Nicolson
Human Resources Generalist
Lara.Nicolson@goucher.edu

Kristi Yowell
Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Kristi.Yowell@goucher.edu