Our Staff

CEO Staff & Contact Information

The staff of the Career Education Office provide personal and effective counseling to all Goucher College students and alumnae/i utilizing a diverse background of education, experiences, and skills. 

Traci Martin

Traci Martin
Director
career@goucher.edu


Casey Miller

Casey Miller
Associate Director of Alumnae/i Career Programming
casey.miller@goucher.edu


Julie Elliott

Julie Elliott
Associate Director for Internships
julie.elliott@goucher.edu


Jenn Leard

Jenn Leard
Associate Director of Career Advising & Student Engagement
jennifer.leard@goucher.edu


Stephen Wallis

Stephen Wallis
Assistant Director of Student Employment
stephen.wallis@goucher.edu


Carrie Holzmeister

Carrie Holzmeister
Career Community Advisor
carrie.holzmeister@goucher.edu


Kiran Kaur
Career Community Advisor
kiran.kaur@goucher.edu


Molly Margulies

Molly Margulies
Program Assistant & Marketing Coordinator
molly.margulies@goucher.edu



Imani Grant

Assistant Director for Employer Relations

imani.grant@goucher.edu

Contact Us

Email career@goucher.edu for general inquiries or schedule an appointment to meet with a career counselor by logging into your Goucher Recruit account.


Disclaimer

This web site contains links to other web sites not under the control of the Career Education Office and we are not responsible for the content of any linked site. The CEO provides these links only as a convenience and assumes no liability for acts or omissions by third parties or for any material supplied by them.