Meet the Staff

Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.

Jonathan Lindsay

Jonathan Lindsay
Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: 410-337-6100
Email: admissions@goucher.edu

Region: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia


Tiffanee Charles

Tiffanee Charles
Admissions Counselor
Call: 410-337-6233
Text: 410-469-1038
Email: tiffanee.charles@goucher.edu

Region: Maryland (Baltimore City and Southeast Baltimore County); New York (Upstate and Long Island)


Kim Donoghue '97

Kim Donoghue '97
Admissions Counselor
Call: 410-337-6106
Text: 410-469-1109
Email: kim.donoghue@goucher.edu
 View My Profile

Populations: Coach Recruited Athletes and Spring First-Year Applicants

Region: Delaware, Maryland (Anne Arundel, Carroll, Harford Counties, and Southern MD), Pennsylvania


Melissa Egerton

Melissa Egerton
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment
Call: 410-337-3057
Text: 410-469-1365
Email: melissa.egerton@goucher.edu
View My Profile

Populations: Transfer and Goucher II Applicants

Region: Maryland (Western MD, Eastern Shore, Cecil and Prince George's Counties)


Lisa Hill

Lisa M. Hill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Maryland Scholars Program
Call: 410-337-6517
Text: 410-469-1245
Email: lhill@goucher.edu
View My Profile

Population: Homeschool Applicants

Region: Alaska, American Territories, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Maryland (Baltimore and Howard Counties), Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Utah, and Wyoming


Joseph Shields

Joseph Shields
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Goucher Video Application
Call: 410-337-6018
Text: 410-469-1265
Email: joseph.shields@goucher.edu
View My Profile

Population: Goucher Video Applicants

Region: Alabama, Arkansas, California (Southern), Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland (Montgomery County), Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee, Washington, D.C., West Virginia


Megan Steely

Megan Steely
Admissions Counselor
Call: 410-337-6467
Text: 410-469-1218
Email: megan.steely@goucher.edu

Population: International Students

Region: New Jersey, New York (New York City & the boroughs), Oklahoma, Texas 


Christopher Wild

Christopher Wild
Associate Director of Admissions
Call: 410-337-6363
Text: 410-469-1942
Email: christopher.wild@goucher.edu
View My Profile

Region: California (Northern), Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin


Lynn Alonso

Lynn Alonso
Admissions Visit Coordinator
Call: 410-337-6100
Email: visits@goucher.edu


Cyndy Cowles

Cyndy Cowles
Director of Enrollment Operations
Tuition Exchange Liaison Officer
Call: 410-337-6102
Email: cyndy.cowles@goucher.edu


Theresa Hart

Theresa Hart
Operations Coordinator
Call: 410-337-6586
Email: theresa.hart@goucher.edu


 Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.