Meet the Staff

We are here to welcome you to our community!

Our counselors can answer any questions you may have and help guide you through the college search and application process. Reach out to your counselor now by finding corresponding the location of your high school with each counselor's region listed below. 

Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.

Jonathan Lindsay

Jonathan Lindsay
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: 410-337-6100
Email: admissions@goucher.edu
View my profile

Region: Maryland (Baltimore City & SE Baltimore County), New York (Upstate, Downstate, and Long Island)


Odessa Armstrong

Odessa Armstrong
Admissions Counselor

Call: 410-337-6106
Text: 410-469-1109
Email: odessa.armstrong@goucher.edu

Region: Delaware, Maryland (Anne Arundel, Carroll, Harford Counties and Southern MD), New Jersey, North Carolina, Pennsylvania

 


Marvin Barahona

Marvin Barahona
Admissions Counselor
Hablo español

Call: 410-337-6501
Text: 410-469-1117
Email: marvin.barahona@goucher.edu
View my profile

Population: International Students (Caribbean, Central America, Mexico, South America)

Region: California (Southern), Maryland (Prince George’s County), Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, Texas, US Virgin Islands, Virginia


Peyton Barranco

Peyton Barranco '21
Admissions Counselor

Call: 410-337-6018
Text: 410-469-1265
Email: Peyton.Barranco@goucher.edu

Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland (Montgomery Country), Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee, Washington, DC, West Virginia

 


Tina Caretti

Tina Caretti
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions

Call: 410-337-6017
Text: 410-469-1047
Email: Christina.Caretti@goucher.edu 

Population: Transfer and Goucher II (Adult Undergraduates) Students


Lisa Hill

Lisa M. Hill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Maryland Scholars Program

Call: 410-337-6517
Text: 410-469-1245
Email: lhill@goucher.edu
View My Profile

Population: Homeschool Students

Region: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Maryland (NW Baltimore and Howard Counties), Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, US Territories (N. Mariana Isl, Guam, Amer. Samoa, Marshall Isl, Palau), Utah, Wyoming


Jenn Pham

Jenn Pham
Assistant Director of International Admissions

Call: 410-337-3057
Text: 410-469-1365
Email: jenn.pham@goucher.edu

Population: International Students (Africa, Asia, Australia, Canada, Europe)


Marvin Barahona

Sophia Ragot '22
Admissions Counselor

Call: 410-337-6102
Text: 410-469-1038
Email: Sophia.Ragot@goucher.edu

Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Maryland (Western Maryland, Eastern Shore, Northern Anne Arundel, Cecil, Carroll, & Harford Counties), Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin


Megan Steely

Megan Steely
Admissions Counselor

Call: 410-337-6467
Text: 410-469-1218
Email: megan.steely@goucher.edu
View my profile

Region: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (New York City), Oregon, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington


Christopher Wild

Christopher Wild
Director of Enrollment Systems & Operations

Call: 410-337-6363
Text: 410-469-1942
Email: christopher.wild@goucher.edu
View My Profile

Region: California (Northern)


Theresa Hart

Theresa Hart
Operations Coordinator
Call: 410-337-6586
Email: theresa.hart@goucher.edu


 Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.