Academic Program Contacts


Select a program below to view its coordinator and contact info.

Coordinator Email
Danny Kimball danny.kimball@goucher.edu
Rick Delaney rick.delaney@goucher.edu
Kendall Kennison kendall.kennison@goucher.edu
Ann Duncan ann.duncan@goucher.edu
Linda Garofalo linda.garofalo@goucher.edu
Ann Duncan ann.duncan@goucher.edu
Kendall Kennison kendall.kennison@goucher.edu
Kendall Kennison kendall.kennison@goucher.edu
Kendall Kennison kendall.kennison@goucher.edu
Jill Zimmerman jill.zimmerman@goucher.edu
Thomas Kelliher kelliher@goucher.edu
David Grossman david.grossman@goucher.edu
Mary Adkins mary.adkins@goucher.edu
David Grossman david.grossman@goucher.edu
David Grossman david.grossman@goucher.edu
Mary Adkins mary.adkins@goucher.edu
Ann Duncan ann.duncan@goucher.edu
Seble Dawit seble.dawit@goucher.edu
Tamsin Kimoto tamsin.kimoto@goucher.edu
Steve DeCaroli steven.decaroli@goucher.edu
Viki Zavales Eggert viki.zavales@goucher.edu
Ann Duncan ann.duncan@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
Matthew Hale matthew.hale@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
Judy Levine judith.levine@goucher.edu
Judy Levine judith.levine@goucher.edu
Kevin Schultz kevin.schultz@goucher.edu
Rodney Yoder rodney.yoder@goucher.edu
German Mora german.mora@goucher.edu
Marisa Sanders marisa.sanders@goucher.edu
Jennifer Bess jennifer.bess@goucher.edu
Gina Shamshak gina.shamshak@goucher.edu
Nina Kasniunas nina.kasniunas@goucher.edu
Nina Kasniunas nina.kasniunas@goucher.edu
Carolyn Schwarz carolyn.schwarz@goucher.edu
Jennifer McCabe jennifer.mccabe@goucher.edu
Flo Martin florence.martin@goucher.edu
Flo Martin florence.martin@goucher.edu
Associate Provost associateprovost@goucher.edu
Lana Oweidat Lana.oweidat@goucher.edu

 

(M = major, m = minor, C = concentration)