Contact Us

Any gift you make is an investment, and most investment decisions include thought and discussion.

Please click on the headings below to contact a development professional and let us know how we can facilitate your decision.

Goucher College
Office of Advancement 
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204-2794
annualgiving@goucher.edu

Toll-Free Number:
Alumnae/i Affairs - 1-800-GOUCHER. (Please specify option 6 for Alumni and Development.)

Maryland Local Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs – 410-337-6180
Advancement Office – 410-337-6183

Our Staff

Office of Vice President for Advancement

Harry Bielas

Harry Bielas
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 410-337-6536
Email: harry.bielas@goucher.edu


Trishana Bowden

Trishana E. Bowden P'18
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 410-337-6337
Email: trishana.bowden@goucher.edu


Denise Rapsa

Brandon Fields
Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 410-337-6070
Email: brandon.fields@goucher.edu


Alumnae/i Affairs

Amy Eddy

Amy Eddy M.A.T. '04
Director of Communications & Alumnae/i Engagement
Phone: 410-337-6186
Email: amy.eddy@goucher.edu


Casey Miller

Casey Miller
Associate Director of Alumnae/i Career Programming
Phone: 410-337-3031
Email: casey.miller@goucher.edu


Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone

Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone
Executive Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
Phone: 410-337-6181
Email: jennifer.pawlojohnstone@goucher.edu


Lynn Satterfield

Lynn Satterfield '83
Director of Alumnae/i Affairs
Phone: 410-337-6077
Email: lynn.satterfield@goucher.edu


Leslie Thrift

Leslie Thrift
Alumnae/i Engagement Associate
Phone: 410-337-6182
Email: leslie.thrift@goucher.edu


Development

Amanda Beard

Amanda Beard M.A. '17
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 410-337-6002
Email: amanda.beard@goucher.edu


Angela Schaffer

Angie Schaffer '04
Director of Sponsored Research & Corporate and Foundation Relations
Phone: 410-337-6032
Email: Angela.Schaffer@goucher.edu


Amy Bloomberg

Amy Levak Bloomberg M.Ed. '15
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
Phone: 410-337-6187
Email: amy.bloomberg@goucher.edu


Susan Cohen

Susan Cohen P'18
Director of Parent Engagement
Phone: 410-337-6074
Email: susan.cohen@goucher.edu


Holly Hutton

Holly Hutton
Assistant Director of Planned and Individual Giving
Phone: 410-769-5078
Email: holly.hutton@goucher.edu


Karen Lyon

Karen Little Lyon '77, P'13
Associate Director of Development
Phone: 410-337-6406
Email: karen.lyon@goucher.edu


Jack Missry

Jack Missry
Director of Development
Phone: 410-337-6098
Email: Jack.Missry@goucher.edu


Alex Price

Alexandra (Alex) Price
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
Phone: 410-337-6159
Email: alex.price@goucher.edu


Alison Schiller

Alison (Ali) Schiller
Assistant Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
Phone: 410-337-6292
Email: alison.schiller@goucher.edu


Hannah Woodson

Hannah Woodson '17
Annual Giving Officer
Phone: 410-337-6080
Email: hannah.woodson@goucher.edu


Advancement Services

Julian Benn

Julian Benn
Advancement Services Data Analyst
Phone: 410-337-6553
Email: julian.benn@goucher.edu


Kate Hagen

Kate Polasik Hagen
Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research
Phone: 410-337-6533
Email: kate.hagen@goucher.edu


Anya Jones

Anya Jones '17
Prospect Researcher
Phone: 410-337-6125
Email: anya.jones@goucher.edu


Dawn Luciano

Dawn Luciano P'07
Senior Applications Analyst
Phone: 410-337-6107
Email: dawn.luciano@goucher.edu


Claudia McDonough

Claudia McDonough
Assistant Director of Advancement Services for Data Collection
Phone: 410-337-6184
Email: claudia.mcdonough@goucher.edu


Frances Smith

Frances Smith
Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 410-337-6252
Email: frances.smith@goucher.edu


Megan Wallace

Megan Wallace
Gift Processing Specialist
Phone: 410-337-6079
Email: arlene.stein@goucher.edu