Contact Us

Any gift you make is an investment, and most investment decisions include thought and discussion.

Please click on the headings below to contact a development professional and let us know how we can facilitate your decision.

Goucher College
Office of Advancement 
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204-2794
annualgiving@goucher.edu

Toll-Free Number:
Alumnae/i Affairs - 1-800-GOUCHER. (Please specify option 6 for Alumni and Development.)

Maryland Local Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs – 410-337-6180
Advancement Office – 410-337-6183

Our Staff

Office of Vice President for Advancement

Michele Ewing

Michele Ewing
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 410-337-6337
Email: michele.ewing@goucher.edu


Harry Bielas

Harry Bielas
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 410-337-6536
Email: harry.bielas@goucher.edu


Alumnae/i Affairs

Amy Eddy

Amy Eddy M.A.T. '04
Director of Communications & Alumnae/i Engagement
Phone: 410-337-6186
Email: amy.eddy@goucher.edu


Jen Pawlo-Johnstone

Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone
Executive Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
Phone: 410-337-6181
Email: jennifer.pawlojohnstone@goucher.edu


Lynn Satterfield

Lynn Satterfield '83
Director of Alumnae/i Affairs
Phone: 410-337-6077
Email: lynn.satterfield@goucher.edu


Leslie Thrift

Leslie Thrift
Alumnae/I Engagement Associate/Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 410-337-6182
Email: leslie.thrift@goucher.edu


Development

Amanda Beard

Amanda Beard M.A. '17
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 410-337-6002
Email: amanda.beard@goucher.edu


Amy Bloomberg

Amy Levak Bloomberg M.Ed. '15
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
Phone: 410-337-6187
Email: amy.bloomberg@goucher.edu


Susan Cohen

Susan Cohen P'18
Senior Major Gift Officer
Phone: 410-337-6074
Email: susan.cohen@goucher.edu


Tierra Dorsey

Tierra Dorsey
Executive Director of Major Gifts
Phone: 410-337-6417
Email: tierra.dorsey@goucher.edu


Zach Heeter

Zach Heeter
Planned Giving Officer
Phone: 410-337-5089
Email: zachary.heeter@goucher.edu


Andrea Marsh

Andrea Marsh
Director of Faculty Grants & Sponsored Research
Phone: 410-337-6188
Email: andrea.marsh@goucher.edu


Angela Schaffer

Ali Schiller-Smith
Director of Annual & Affinity Giving
Phone: 410-337-6032
Email: ali.schiller-smith@goucher.edu


Advancement Services

Julian Benn

Julian Benn
Advancement Services Data Analyst
Phone: 410-337-6553
Email: julian.benn@goucher.edu


Kate Hagen

Kate Polasik Hagen
Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research
Phone: 410-337-6533
Email: kate.hagen@goucher.edu


Dawn Luciano

Dawn Luciano P'07
Senior Applications Analyst
Phone: 410-337-6107
Email: dawn.luciano@goucher.edu


Megan Wallace

Megan Wallace
Advancement Services Manager
Phone: 410-337-6079
Email: megan.wallace@goucher.edu


Megan Wallace

Denise Wible
Advancement Operations Assistant (PT)
Phone: 410-337-6125
Email: denise.wible@goucher.edu