Choir Performance Schedule

These dates are subject to change. Please revisit this page for any updates or additions.

FALL SEMESTER 2021 DATES

Thursday, September 23, 4pm-6pm, Kraushaar Auditorium 
Dress Rehearsal for Presidential Inauguration

Friday, September 24, 3pm-5pm (1:30pm call), Kraushaar Auditorium
Presidential Inauguration

Tuesday, November 9, 7pm-10pm, Sacred Space at Haebler Chapel
Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, November 11, 8pm (5:45pm call), Sacred Space at Haebler Chapel
Fall Concert 

Monday, December 6, 5pm (3:30pm call), Sacred Space at Haebler Chapel
A Service of Lessons and Carols

SPRING SEMESTER 2022 DATES

Friday, February 18, 6pm-9pm, Buchner Hall
Winter Retreat

Saturday, March 12, Time TBD, Towson United Methodist Church
With One Voice Choral Festival

Tuesday, April 5, 7pm-10pm, Sacred Space at Haebler Chapel (tentative)
Dress Rehearsal

Thursday, April 7, 8pm (5:45pm call), Sacred Space at Haebler Chapel (tentative)
Spring Concert 

Thursday, April 21 or Friday, April 22, 7pm-10pm, Merrick Hall
Rehearsal with Deer Creek Chorale on Mozart Requiem

Saturday, April 23, Time 10pm-1pm, Kraushaar Auditorium
Dress Rehearsal with Deer Creek Chorale and Orchestra on Mozart Requiem

Sunday, April 24, 4pm (Call 3:00pm) Kraushaar Auditorium
Mozart Requiem with Deer Creek Chorale and Orchestra

GOUCHER COLLEGE COMMENCEMENT CHOIR 2022

More information to come