Ryan Ballman

Social Media and Marketing Specialist
Ryan Ballman
Phone: 410-337-6138
E-mail: ryan.ballman@goucher.edu

Ryan Ballman joined Goucher’s Office of Communications department in 2015. Previously, Ryan has worked in marketing as a technical writer, digital media strategist and social media consultant in government and small business settings. He earned a bachelor of arts in mass communication at Wright State University.


Carol Crouse Administrative Assistant
Carol Crouse
Phone: 410-337-6116
E-mail: ccrouse@goucher.edu

rob Graphic Designer/Video Specialist
Rob Ferrell
Phone:410-337-6206
E-mail: rob.ferrell@goucher.edu

Director of Marketing Communications
Stephanie Jayakanthan
Phone: 410-337-6015
E-mail: stephanie.jayakanthan@goucher.edu

Stephanie Jayakanthan is the director of marketing communications. Previously, she worked in marketing and public relations for the performing arts field, where she helped increase overall ticket sales as well as subscriptions. She began her career as a journalist in Washington, DC, where she wrote for multiple outlets across multiple platforms. Stephanie has a bachelor’s degree in communications from Oral Roberts University and a master’s in philosophy from the University of St. Andrews in Scotland. Her husband also works in higher education, and they live in the city with their son.


Matt Kluga Web Specialist
Matthew Kluga
Phone: 410-337-3017
E-mail: matthew.kluga@goucher.edu

Chris Landers Content Manager/Writer
Christopher Landers
Phone: 410-337-3088
E-mail: chris.landers@goucher.edu

Reprographics Coordinator
William McGowan
Phone: 410-337-6128
E-mail: bmcgowan@goucher.edu

Kathy Michel Media Relations Manager
Kathy Michel
Phone: 410-337-6119
E-mail: kathy.michel@goucher.edu

Lisa O'Rourke

Director of Marketing - Graduate Programs
Lisa O'Rourke
Phone: 410-337-6208
E-mail: Lisa.ORourke@goucher.edu

Lisa O’Rourke joined Goucher’s Communications department in 2015. Previously, Lisa spent five years at Loyola Law School, Los Angeles as the executive director of Marketing and Communications and has worked in marketing and fundraising in the nonprofit, corporate and accounting sectors. She earned a bachelor of applied arts in integrated public relations and a master of science in administration from Central Michigan University. She is currently co-chair of the Association of American Law Schools' Section on Institutional Advancement and a Program Committee member of Young Nonprofit Professionals Network of Baltimore.


John Perrelli

Webmaster
John Perrelli
Phone: 410-337-6527
E-mail: john.perrelli@goucher.edu
Website: http://www.goucher.edu/about-this-web-site

As Goucher College's Webmaster, John Perrelli manages the college's web presence and coordinates web development efforts in support of administrative and academic departments. He is available as a consultant and to assist students, faculty, staff and alumnae/i with their Web development initiatives.


Matthew Walter Senior Graphic Designer
Matthew Walter
Phone: 410-337-6117
E-mail: Matthew.Walter@goucher.edu

Director of Design and Production Services
Ayumi Yasuda
Phone: 410-337-6019
E-mail: ayasuda@goucher.edu