Contact Us

Alumnae/i Affairs – 410-337-6180
Advancement Office – 410-337-6183

Goucher College
Office of Alumnae/i Affairs
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204-2794
alumni@goucher.edu


Update Your Contact Information

Our Staff

Office of Vice President for Advancement

 

Harry Bielas

Harry Bielas
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 410-337-6536
Email: harry.bielas@goucher.edu


Trishana Bowden

Trishana E. Bowden P'18
Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 410-337-6337
Email: trishana.bowden@goucher.edu


Denise Rapsa

Denise Raspa
Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 410-337-6183
Email: denise.raspa@goucher.edu


 

Alumnae/i Affairs

 

Amy Eddy

Amy Eddy M.A.T. '04
Director of Communications & Alumnae/i Engagement
Phone: 410-337-6186
Email: amy.eddy@goucher.edu


Casey Miller

Casey Miller
Associate Director of Alumnae/i Career Programming
Phone: 410-337-3031
Email: casey.miller@goucher.edu


Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone

Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone
Executive Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
Phone: 410-337-6181
Email: jennifer.pawlojohnstone@goucher.edu


Lynn Satterfield

Lynn Satterfield '83
Director of Alumnae/i Affairs
Phone: 410-337-6077
Email: lynn.satterfield@goucher.edu


Leslie Thrift

Leslie Thrift
Alumnae/i Engagement Associate
Phone: 410-337-6182
Email: leslie.thrift@goucher.edu


 

Development

Amanda Beard

Amanda Beard
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
Phone: 410-337-6002
Email: amanda.beard@goucher.edu


Lauren Benjamin

Lauren Benjamin
Goucher Society Relationship Manager
Phone: 410-337-6188
Email: lauren.benjamin@goucher.edu


Amy Bloomberg

Amy Levak Bloomberg M.Ed. '15
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
Phone: 410-337-6187
Email: amy.bloomberg@goucher.edu


Susan Cohen

Susan Cohen P'18
Assistant Director of Planned Giving
Phone: 410-337-6074
Email: susan.cohen@goucher.edu


Holly Hutton

Holly Hutton
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 410-337-5078
Email: holly.hutton@goucher.edu


Lillian Klein

Lillian J. Klein P'19
Director of the Parent Program
Phone: 410-337-5089
Email: lillian.klein@goucher.edu


Peggy Larsen

Peggy Larsen
Director of Presidential and Special Events
Phone: 410-337-6498
Email: peggy.larsen@goucher.edu


Karen Lyon

Karen Little Lyon '77, P'13
Associate Director of Development
Phone: 410-337-6406
Email: karen.lyon@goucher.edu


Greg Permison

Greg Permison
Director of Campaign and Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 410-337-6098
Email: greg.permison@goucher.edu


Alex Price

Alexandra Price
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
Phone: 410-337-6159
Email: alex.price@goucher.edu


Alison Schiller

Alison Schiller
Assistant Director of Annual & Affinity Giving
Phone: 410-337-6292
Email: alison.schiller@goucher.edu


Adam Siegel

Adam Siegel
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 410-337-6082
Email: adam.siegel@goucher.edu


Hannah Woodson

Hannah Woodson '17
Annual Giving Officer
Phone: 410-337-6080
Email: hannah.woodson@goucher.edu


 

Advancement Services

Julian Benn

Julian Benn
Advancement Services Data Analyst
Phone: 410-337-6553
Email: julian.benn@goucher.edu


Kate Hagen

Kate Polasik Hagen
Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Research
Phone: 410-337-6533
Email: kate.hagen@goucher.edu


Anya Jones '17
Prospect Researcher
Phone: 410-337-6125
Email: anya.jones@goucher.edu

 


Dawn Luciano

Dawn Luciano P'07
Senior Applications Analyst
Phone: 410-337-6107
Email: dawn.luciano@goucher.edu


Claudia McDonough

Claudia McDonough
Assistant Director of Advancement Services for Data Collection
Phone: 410-337-6184
Email: claudia.mcdonough@goucher.edu


Frances Smith

Frances Smith
Advancement Services Coordinator
Phone: 410-337-6252
Email: frances.smith@goucher.edu


Arlene Stein

Arlene Stein
Gift Accounting Analyst
Phone: 410-337-6079
Email: arlene.stein@goucher.edu