Sage Programs

SPRING 2020 PROGRAMS ARE NOW POSTPONED

Please join our email list to receive updates.

Click the links below for program descriptions and details, or download the complete Sage Course Catalog for Spring 2020 (PDF).

Sunday, February 9: Spine Pain & Dysfunction: Prevention & Treatment Options

Sunday, February 9:  Yoga Nidra: Rest, Replenish, & Reset

Friday, February 21: Flickering Treasures: Rediscovering Baltimore’s Forgotten Movie Theaters

Wednesday, February 26: Alice Paul and the 20th Century Fight for Women’s Rights A Living History and Suffrage Tea

Wednesday, March 4:  ‘Emma’: Jane Austen’s Greatest Novel?

Tuesday, March 10: ‘Harriet Tubman Day’ on Maryland’s Eastern Shore

Friday, March 13: The Secret WWII Concentration Camp Diary of Odd Nansen

Tuesday, March 24: Protesting Segregation in Maryland

Friday, April 3: Slavic Easter Eggs

Wednesday, April 15: That's Magic For You!

Monday, April 20: ‘Persuasion’: Jane Austen’s Final Masterpiece

Wednesday, April 22: The Fine Art of Rare Books in the History of Medicine: Botany, Artifice, and Wonder

Previous Sage Programs

Is there a topic you'd like to see offered, or a program you'd like to present? Tell us!