Academic Program Contacts


Select a program below to view its coordinator and contact info.

Coordinator Email
Dan Marcus daniel.marcus@goucher.edu
Allyn Massey allyn.massey@goucher.edu
Michael Curry michael.curry@goucher.edu
Evan Dawley evan.dawley@goucher.edu
Rick Southerland james.southerland@goucher.edu
Ann Duncan ann.duncan@goucher.edu
Allison Campbell allison.campbell@goucher.edu
Kendall Kennison kendall.kennison@goucher.edu
Michael Curry michael.curry@goucher.edu
Jill Zimmerman jill.zimmerman@goucher.edu
Phong Le Phong.le@goucher.edu
David Grossman david.grossman@goucher.edu
Mary Adkins mary.adkins@goucher.edu
Anna Jozwick anna.jozwick@goucher.edu
David Grossman david.grossman@goucher.edu
Robin Wilson Robin.Wilson@goucher.edu
James Dator james.dator@goucher.edu
James Dator james.dator@goucher.edu
Seble Dawit seble.dawit@goucher.edu
Irline Francois irline.francois@goucher.edu
Steve DeCaroli steven.decaroli@goucher.edu
Viki Zavales viki.zavales@goucher.edu
Ann Duncan ann.duncan@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
Mary Marchand mary.marchand@goucher.edu
Evan Dawley and Matthew Hale evan.dawley@goucher.edu and matthew.hale@goucher.edu
Tina Sheller tina.sheller@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
Mark Hiller mark.hiller@goucher.edu
Jenny Lenkowski jenny.lenkowski@goucher.edu
Kevin Schultz kevin.schultz@goucher.edu
Rodney Yoder rodney.yoder@goucher.edu
German Mora german.mora@goucher.edu
Marisa Sanders marisa.sanders@goucher.edu
Jennifer Bess & Janet Shope jennifer.bess@goucher.edu, janet.shope@goucher.edu
Gina Shamshak gina.shamshak@goucher.edu
Emily Billo emily.billo@goucher.edu
Julie Chernov Hwang julie.chernovhwang@goucher.edu
Nina Kasniunas nina.kasniunas@goucher.edu
Carolyn Schwarz carolyn.schwarz@goucher.edu
Thomas Ghirardelli thomas.ghirardelli@goucher.edu
Zahi Khamis zahi.khamis@goucher.edu
Kathryn St. Ours kathryn.st.ours@goucher.edu
Phaye Poliakoff-Chen Phaye.Poliakoff-Chen@goucher.edu
Lana Oweidat Lana.oweidat@goucher.edu
Lana Oweidat Lana.oweidat@goucher.edu

 

(M = major, m = minor, C = concentration)