Academic Program Contacts


Select a program below to view its coordinator and contact info.

Coordinator Email
Dan Marcus daniel.marcus@goucher.edu
Allyn Massey allyn.massey@goucher.edu
Michael Curry michael.curry@goucher.edu
Elizbeth Ahearn eahearn@goucher.edu
Ann Duncan ann.duncan@goucher.edu
Rebecca Free becky.free@goucher.edu
Kendall Kennison kendall.kennison@goucher.edu
Jill Zimmerman jill.zimmerman@goucher.edu
Phong Le Phong.le@goucher.edu
David Grossman david.grossman@goucher.edu
Ann Marie Longo alongo@goucher.edu
Anna Jozwick anna.jozwick@goucher.edu
David Grossman david.grossman@goucher.edu
Robin Wilson Robin.Wilson@goucher.edu
James Dator james.dator@goucher.edu
Leslie Lewis leslie.lewis@goucher.edu
Seble Dawit seble.dawit@goucher.edu
Irline Francois irline.francois@goucher.edu
Steven DeCaroli steven.decaroli@goucher.edu
Jeanie Murphy jeanie.murphy@goucher.edu
Mary Marchand mary.marchand@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
Antje Rauwerda antje.rauwerda@goucher.edu
Evan Dawley evan.dawley@goucher.edu
Tina Sheller tina.sheller@goucher.edu
April Oettinger april.oettinger@goucher.edu
Mark Hiller mark.hiller@goucher.edu
Jenny Lenkowski jenny.lenkowski@goucher.edu
Kevin Schultz kevin.schultz@goucher.edu
Rodney Yoder rodney.yoder@goucher.edu
Jamie Mullaney jamie.mullaney@goucher.edu
Marisa Sanders marisa.sanders@goucher.edu
Jennifer Bess jennifer.bess@goucher.edu
Gina Shamshak gina.shamshak@goucher.edu
Emily Billo emily.billo@goucher.edu
Julie Chernov Hwang julie.chernov-hwang@goucher.edu
Nina Kasniunas nina.kasniunas@goucher.edu
Carolyn Schwarz carolyn.schwarz@goucher.edu
Dara Friedman-Wheeler dara.friedman-wheeler@goucher.edu
Zahi Khamis zahi.khamis@goucher.edu
Kathryn St. Ours kathryn.st.ours@goucher.edu
Brandon Arvesen Brandon.arvesen@goucher.edu
Charlee Sterling Charlee.sterling@goucher.edu

 

(M = major, m = minor, C = concentration)