Institutional Assessment Team Members

Executive Sponsor

Marty Sweidel: Senior Vice President for Strategic Initiatives


Kathy Doherty: Associate Provost for Graduate and Professional Studies

Shuang Liu: Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness

Committee Members

Janet Shope: Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Professor

Traci Martin: Executive Director, Career Education Office

Laura Burns: Assistant Professor: Photography, Contemporary Art, and Curatorial Practices

Ann Duncan: Goucher Commons Coordinator, Associate Professor of Religion

Corky Surbeck: Director of Admissions

Harry Bielas: Assistant Vice President for Advancement

Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone: Executive Director of Alumnae/i Engagement

Ayumi Yasuda: Director of Design and Production Services

Alex Antkowiak: Controller

Lucia Perfetti Clark: Title IX Coordinator

Maggie Elligson: Director of Human Resources

Donna Lummis: Associate Director of Academic Technologies

Stacy Cooper Patterson: Associate Dean for Community Life

Thomas Till: Associate Athletic Director, Aquatics Director, and Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach