Study Abroad 102 

After attending a Study Abroad 101 Session, students must attend Study Abroad 102. Study Abroad 102, led by the study abroad advisers, will provide students with country and program specific information. The half hour sessions will also feature a detailed overview of the application process. Review the dates and times below to find the session that is right for you. Students must participate in Study Abroad 101 and 102 before meeting individually with an adviser.


Session Dates and Times
All Study Abroad 102 Sessions are held in the OIS Conference Room, Pearlstone 101-5

SIT Programs:
India, Morocco, Netherlands, Rwanda, Serbia/Bosnia/Kosovo, Uganda 

TBA


USAC Programs in Asia and Africa:

China, Ghana, India, Japan, Korea, Thailand, Turkey

TBA

Romance Language Majors:
Spanish Studies Programs in Spain and Argentina; IFE Programs in Paris, Strasbourg, Brussels, and Paris Gateway Program

Tuesday, October 28 - 11:30 AM - noon

Wednesday, November 12 - 11:30 AM - noon

European Programs:
University of Oslo, Norway; Danish Institute for Study Abroad (DIS); Italy programs; USAC Prague, Czech Republic; USAC Pau, France

Wednesday, October 29 - 11:30 AM - noon

Thursday, November 13 - 11:30 AM - noon

UK Programs:
England, Scotland, and Ireland

Friday, October 31 - 11:30 AM - noon

Monday, November 17 - 11:30 AM - noon

Oceania:
Australia and New Zealand

Monday, November 3 - 11:30 AM - noon

Friday, November 14 - 11:30 AM - noon

Costa Rica:
Globalization, Development, and Environment in Monteverde

Tuesday, November 4 - 11:30 AM - noon

Short Term Programs
Non-ICA Programs, Winter and Summer

Friday, October 24 - 11:30 AM - noon

Wednesday, November 5 - 11:30 AM - noon

Tuesday, November 18 - 11:30 AM - noon