Offices

Contacts

Office of the Vice President and Dean of Students

Bryan F. Coker
Vice President and Dean of Students 
bryan.coker@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Emily Perl
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
eperl@goucher.edu |  410-337-6150

Andrew Wu
Assistant Dean of Students
andrew.wu@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Bonnie Fishpaw
Administrative Assistant
bonnie.fishpaw@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Student Life Staff

Candace Doane
Director, Community Living
candace.doane@goucher.edu | 410-337-6424

Jeannette Hadfield
Director, Health and Counseling Services
jeannette.hadfield@goucher.edu | 410-337-6050

Lindsay K. Johnson, '05, '13
Associate Director, Community-Based Learning and Community Service Programs
lijohnso@goucher.edu | 410-337-6262

Traci Martin
Director,  Career Development
traci.martin@goucher.edu | 410-337-6191

Geoffrey Miller
Athletics Director
geoffrey.miller@goucher.edu | 410-337-6383

Stacy Cooper Patterson
Director of Student Engagement
scooper@goucher.edu | 410-337-6414

Mary Tandia
Assistant Dean for Multicultural Student Services
mary.tandia@goucher.edu | 443-921-3585

Cynthia Terry
Chaplain and Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
cynthia.terry@goucher.edu | 410-337-6048