Offices

Contacts

Office of the Vice President and Dean of Students

Bryan F. Coker
Vice President and Dean of Students 
bryan.coker@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students for Student Development
andrew.wu@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Allyson Glass
Assistant to the Vice President and Dean of Students
Allyson.Glass@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Student Affairs Leadership Team

Luz Burgos-Lopez
Assistant Dean of Students for Race, Equity, & Identity
luz.burgoslopez@goucher.edu | 410-337-6532

Stacy Cooper Patterson
Associate Dean of Students for Community Life
scooper@goucher.edu | 410-337-6124

Jeannette Hadfield
Director, Health Services
jeannette.hadfield@goucher.edu | 410-337-6050

David Heffer
Director, Public Safety
david.heffer@goucher.edu | 410-337-6112

Geoffrey Miller
Director, Athletics
geoffrey.miller@goucher.edu | 410-337-6383

Monica Neel
Director, Counseling Services
monica.neel@goucher.edu | 410-337-6562

Lindy Bobbitt
Acting Director, Residential Life
lindy.bobbitt@goucher.edu | 410-337-6424

Cynthia Terry
Chaplain and Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
cynthia.terry@goucher.edu | 410-337-6048