Offices

Contacts

Office of the Vice President and Dean of Students

Bryan F. Coker
Vice President and Dean of Students 
bryan.coker@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Andrew Wu
Associate Dean of Students for Student Development
andrew.wu@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Stacy Cooper Patterson
Associate Dean of Students for Community Life
scooper@goucher.edu | 410-337-6124

Bonnie Fishpaw
Administrative Assistant
bonnie.fishpaw@goucher.edu | 410-337-6150

Student Affairs Staff

Pavan Purswani
Director, Residential Life
pavan.purswani@goucher.edu | 410-337-6424

Jeannette Hadfield
Director, Health and Counseling Services
jeannette.hadfield@goucher.edu | 410-337-6050

Lindsay K. Johnson, '05, '13
Associate Director, Community-Based Learning and Community Service Programs
lijohnso@goucher.edu | 410-337-6262

Traci Martin
Director,  Career Development
traci.martin@goucher.edu | 410-337-6191

Geoffrey Miller
Athletics Director
geoffrey.miller@goucher.edu | 410-337-6383

Luz Burgos-Lopez
Assistant Dean for Intercultural Affairs
luz.burgoslopez@goucher.edu

Cynthia Terry
Chaplain and Director of Religious and Spiritual Life
cynthia.terry@goucher.edu | 410-337-6048