The Office of Human Resources strives to develop and support a diverse and highly skilled community of professionals who can deliver the unique global education for which Goucher is renowned.

We work across the community to provide expertise in recruitment and staffing, employee relations and organizational development, compensation and benefits, payroll, risk management, and regulatory compliance.

We carry out our initiatives with professionalism, confidentiality, and respect for our constituencies.

Debbie Lupton
Vice President for Human Resources
dlupton@goucher.edu

Maggie Elligson
Director of Employee Engagement
maggie.elligson@goucher.edu

Mallory Kola
Assistant Director for Human Resources
mallory.kola@goucher.edu

Jean Joyce
Director of Payroll
jean.joyce@goucher.edu

Maggie Dye
Human Resources Assistant
maggie.dye@goucher.edu

Demian Canosa
Human Resources Generalist
demian.canosa@goucher.edu