Following is a list of Goucher Quarterly representatives. Classmates would love to hear from you! Send your news to the Quarterly representative listed with your class or to the Quarterly office at quarterly@goucher.edu. Don't see your class listed? We're always on the lookout for good representatives. Email us if you're interested in volunteering for your class.

 

1931 Ruth Baird Thompson quarterly@goucher.edu
1938 Need Volunteer  
1940 Need Volunteer  
1941 Need Volunteer  
1942 Charlotte Anderson Stradford quarterly@goucher.edu
1943 Need Volunteer  
1944 Need Volunteer  
1945 Need Volunteer  
1946 Patricia Weldon pat19weldon@yahoo.com
1947 Esther Shapiro Slaff eslaff1@yahoo.com
1948 Need Volunteer  
1949 Need Volunteer  
1950 Margaret McCusker Hummel quarterly@goucher.edu
1951 Catherine Jones Clay fgclay@aeitv.net
1952 Joan Marti Uht joanuht@verizon.net
1953 Barbara Michaels Weinstock barbaraweinstock@comcast.net
1954 Irene Strelzoff Preiser irenepreiser@verizon.net
1955 Cate Campbell Richie rc925@bellsouth.net
1956 Gloria Stefferson Nilson gnilson@glorianilson.com
1957 Edie Coopersmith Bennett ecbennettmsw@gmail.com
1958 Dorothy Dick Stuart Dstuart11@aol.com
1959 Leslie Noll Kayne lesliekayne@verizon.net
1960 Paula Toltesy Valad PVPinnacle@msn.com
1961 Linda Potter Whitehurst lindawhitehurst@verizon.net
1962 Sylvia Johnson-Eggleston Wehr sew@jhu.edu
1963 Fran Wurlitzer fwurlitzer@comcast.net
1964 Isabel Gallant Strasser isabelgal121@yahoo.com
1965 Roberta Williams rwilliams208@comcast.net
1966 Margaret Warden margswarden@gmail.com
1967 Sudi Staub sudido@me.com
1968 Ronnie Boriskin Klein ronniebklein@gmail.com
1969 Annellen Minkin Simpkins AMCAS123@aol.com
1970 Beth Rankin Kilss bakilss@gmail.com
1971 Sande Cohen Kornblit skornblit@gmail.com
1972 Kathryn Allamong Jacob kjacob@radcliffe.harvard.edu
1973 Need Volunteer  quarterly@goucher.edu
1974 Lynne Sherman Lyon lynneslyon@gmail.com
1975 Need Volunteer  quarterly@goucher.edu
1976 Need Volunteer quarterly@goucher.edu
1977 Mary Lemma mary@marylemmawrites.com
1978 Barb Ruble bruble@stcenv.com
1979 Sandy Ranck King sandyking@verizon.net
1980 Leslie Swike Bravo calbravo@juno.com
1981 Sheryl Denny sdenny10@verizon.net
1982 Donna Dinkin drdinkin@hotmail.com
1983 Deborah Reisman Daoud mazinsgirl@hotmail.com
1984 Joelle Ziemian jziemian@gmail.com
1985 Sandy Bishins sbishins1963@gmail.com
1986 Lisa Wachstein Alpert lbalpert1@yahoo.com
1987 Kristin Powell Strong mmeforte@verizon.net
1988 Natalie Frank Steen nsblackthorn@msn.com
1989 Crystal Wallace Walker gophernews@hotmail.com
1990 Kate Wesley Sears kwsears@asu.edu
1991 Risa Gorelick-Ollom risa.gorelick@gmail.com
1992 Susan Blumberg-Kason susan_jake@yahoo.com
1993 Kimmy Eurich Wennik kwennik@cardigan.org
1994 Jennifer Summers jsummers451@yahoo.com
1995 Courtney Lampton Corkery courtlampton@hotmail.com
1996 Toby Fingeroth Weiser tobyf@cox.net
1997 Alexis Santoro alexissantoro@gmail.com
1998 Melanie Winegar Jasinski melanie.winegar@gmail.com
1999 Adam Badik aebadik@gmail.com
2000 Lydia Newman lyds47@aol.com
2001 Andrea Hess andreahess711@comcast.net
2002 Meredith Smith Mereanne02@aol.com
2003 Bevin Gwiazdowski bgwiazdo@gmail.com
2004 Darl Andrew Packard darl.a.packard@gmail.com
2005 Lindsay Johnson johnson.lindsay@gmail.com
2006 Alex Wood aowood@gmail.com
2007 Lisa Gulian lisa.gulian@gmail.com
2008 Sarah Bryant sarah.cathryn.bryant@gmail.com
2009 Claire McMahon claire.mcmahon86@gmail.com
2010 Dana Kulchinsky dkulchinsky@gmail.com
2011 Jessica Fugate jessica.fugate@mail.goucher.edu
2012 Jenna Way jennawayis@gmail.com
2013 Need Volunteer quarterly@goucher.edu
M.Ed. and M.A.T. Marian Goetze '62 mgoetze1@earthlink.net
M.F.A. Carrie Hagen '09 carrie.hagen@gmail.com
M.A.H.P. Fred Smith '04 fsmith@ohiohistory.org
M.A.A.A. Todd Eric Hawkins '10 toddericnyc@me.com
M.A.C.S. Need Volunteer