Any gift you make is an investment, and most investment decisions include thought and discussion.

Please click on the headings below to contact a development professional and let us know how we can facilitate your decision.

Goucher College
Development Office
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204-2794

Toll-Free Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs - 1-800-272-2279
Development Office - 1-800-619-7564

Maryland Local Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs – 410-337-6180
Development Office – 410-337-6183
Goucher Quarterly - 410-337-6184

Office of Vice President for Development and Alumnae/i Affairs

Margaret-Ann Radford-Wedemeyer
Vice President for Development and Alumnae/i Affairs
410-337-6183
mradford@goucher.edu

Denise Raspa
Administative Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumnae/i Affairs
410-337-6183
denise.raspa@goucher.edu

Alumnae/i Affairs

Amy Eddy MAT '04
Associate Director for Alumnae/i Communications & Programming
410-337-6186
amyeddy@goucher.edu

Casey Miller
Associate Director for Alumnae/i Career Programming
410-337-3031
casey.miller@goucher.edu

Holly Selby
Executive Director for Alumnae/i Engagement
410-337-6184
holly.selby@goucher.edu

Silvia Tudor
Assistant to the Executive Director for Alumnae/i Engagement
410-337-6159
silvia.tudor@goucher.edu

Cori Rich Tyner '82
Director of Alumnae/i Affairs
410-337-6077
cori.tyner@goucher.edu

Development

Amanda Beard
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
410-337-6002
amanda.beard@goucher.edu

Amy Levak Bloomberg
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Relations
410-337-6187
amy.bloomberg@goucher.edu

Penny Breitstein
Senior Associate Director of Major Gifts
410-337-6083
pbreitst@goucher.edu

Susan Cohen
Assistant Director for Planned Giving
410-337-6074
susan.cohen@goucher.edu

Sylvia Hesson
Major Gift Officer
410-337-6081
sylvia.hesson@goucher.edu

Karen Little Lyon '77, P'13
Major Gift Officer
410-337-6406
karen.lyon@goucher.edu

Greg Permison
Assistant Director of Annual Giving for Athletics and Young Alumnae/i
410-337-6098
greg.permison@goucher.edu

Martha Robison
Assistant Director, Annual Giving for the Goucher Society
410-769-5078
martha.robison@goucher.edu

Adam Siegel
Director of Development
410-337-6082
adam.siegel@goucher.edu

 

Advancement Services

Julian Benn
Reporting Analyst
410-337-6553
julian.benn@goucher.edu

Harry Bielas
Director of Advancement Services
410-337-6536
harry.bielas@goucher.edu

Laura Bowen
Senior Database Analyst
410-337-6290
laura.bowen@goucher.edu

Samantha Kelly
Manager of Research Services
410-337-6188
samantha.kelly@goucher.edu

Peggy Larsen
Assistant Director of Advancement Services for Data Collection
410-337-6498
peggy.larsen@goucher.edu

Dawn Luciano
Senior Applications Analyst
410-337-6107
dawn.luciano@goucher.edu

Frances Smith
Advancement Services Coordinator
410-337-6252
frances.smith@goucher.edu

Arlene Stein
Gift Accounting Analyst
410-337-6079
arlene.stein@goucher.edu

Leslie Thrift
Budget and Data Analyst
410-337-6182
leslie.thrift@goucher.edu