Meet Our Staff

CDO Staff and Contact Information

The staff of the Career Development Office provide personal and effective counseling to all Goucher College students and alumnae/i utilizing a diverse background of education, experiences, and skills. 

Traci Martin

Director

Career@goucher.edu


Casey Miller

Associate Director of Alumnae/i Career Programming

casey.miller@goucher.edu


Julie Elliott

Associate Director for Internships

julie.elliott@goucher.edu

 

Stephen Wallis

Assistant Director of Career Development for Student Employment

stephen.wallis@goucher.edu

 

Jenn Leard

Assistant Director of Career Advising & Student Engagement

jennifer.leard@goucher.edu

 

Molly Margulies

Program Assistant & Marketing Coordinator

molly.margulies@goucher.edu

 

Imani Grant

Assistant Director for Employer Relations

imani.grant@goucher.edu

Contact Form