The staff of the Career Development Office provide personal and effective counseling to all Goucher College students and alumnae/i utilizing a diverse background of education, experiences, and skills. 

Traci Martin Traci Martin
Director
career@goucher.edu
Casey Miller
Associate Director for Alumni Career Programming
casey.miller@goucher.edu
Julie Elliott
Associate Director for Internships
julie.elliott@goucher.edu

Stephen Wallis

Assistant Director of Career Development for Student Employment

stephen.wallis@goucher.edu

Imani Grant

Assistant Director for Employer Relations

imani.grant@goucher.edu

Molly Margulies
Program Assistant
molly.margulies@goucher.edu

Contact Form