Any gift you make is an investment, and most investment decisions include thought and discussion.

Please click on the headings below to contact a development professional and let us know how we can facilitate your decision.

Goucher College
Office of Alumnae/i Affairs
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204-2794
alumni@goucher.edu

Toll-Free Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs - 1-800-272-2279
Advancement Office - 1-800-619-7564

Maryland Local Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs – 410-337-6180
Advancement Office – 410-337-6183

Office of Vice President for Advancement
Bowden

Trishana E. Bowden P'18
Vice President for Advancement
410-337-6337
trishana.bowden@goucher.edu


Denise Raspa

Denise Raspa
Assistant to the Vice President
410-337-6183
denise.raspa@goucher.edu


Alumnae/i Affairs
Amy Eddy

Amy Eddy M.A.T. '04
Associate Director of Alumnae/i Communications & Programming
410-337-6186
amy.eddy@goucher.edu


Casey Miller

Casey Miller
Associate Director of Alumnae/i Career Programming
410-337-3031
casey.miller@goucher.edu


Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone

Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone
Executive Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
410-337-6181
jennifer.pawlojohnstone@goucher.edu


Lynn Satterfield

Lynn Satterfield '83
Director of Alumnae/i Affairs
410-337-6077
lynn.satterfield@goucher.edu


Leslie Thrift
Alumnae/i Engagement Associate 
410-337-6182
leslie.thrift@goucher.edu


Development

Amanda Beard
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
410-337-6002
amanda.beard@goucher.edu


Lauren Benjamin
Major Gifts Officer
410-337-6188
lauren.benjamin@goucher.edu


Amy Levak Bloomberg M.Ed. '15
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
410-337-6187
amy.bloomberg@goucher.edu


Susan Cohen P'18
Assistant Director of Planned Giving
410-337-6074
susan.cohen@goucher.edu


Holly Hutton
Major Gifts Officer
410-769-5078
holly.hutton@goucher.edu


Lillian J. Klein P'19
Director of the Parent Program
410-796-5089
lillian.klein@goucher.edu


Peggy Larsen
Director of Presidential and Special Events
410-337-6498
peggy.larsen@goucher.edu


Akeembra Lawrence

Akeembra Lawrence
Assistant Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-769-5078
akeembra.lawrence@goucher.edu


Akeembra Lawrence

Karen Little Lyon '77, P'13
Associate Director of Development
410-337-6406
karen.lyon@goucher.edu


Greg Permison
Director of Campaign and Strategic Initiatives
410-337-6098
greg.permison@goucher.edu


Alexandria Price

Alexandra Price
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-337-6159
alex.price@goucher.edu


Adam Siegel
Senior Major Gifts Officer
410-337-6082
adam.siegel@goucher.edu


Advancement Services

Julian Benn
Advancement Services Data Analyst
410-337-6553
julian.benn@goucher.edu


Harry Bielas
Senior Director of Advancement Services
410-337-6536
harry.bielas@goucher.edu


Kate Polasik Hagen
Prospect Researcher
410-337-6533
kate.hagen@goucher.edu


Dawn Luciano P'07
Senior Applications Analyst
410-337-6107
dawn.luciano@goucher.edu


Claudia McDonough
Data & Operations Analyst
410-337-6184
claudia.mcdonough@goucher.edu


Frances Smith
Advancement Services Coordinator
410-337-6252
frances.smith@goucher.edu


Arlene Stein
Gift Accounting Analyst
410-337-6079
arlene.stein@goucher.edu