Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.


Carlton E. Surbeck, III
Director of Admissions

Phone: 410-337-6100

Email: admissions@goucher.edu

Region: Connecticut, Florida, International Students, Maine, Maryland (Southern MD, Prince George's County), Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (New York City), Oklahoma, Rhode Island, Texas, Vermont


Shawn Carr
Assistant Director of Admissions for Multicultural Student Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6196

Email: shawn.carr@goucher.edu

Region: Arizona, California (Southern), Colorado, Maryland (Baltimore City and Baltimore County), New Mexico, Wyoming


Kim Donoghue '97 (View My Profile)   
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6106

Email: kim.donoghue@goucher.edu

Region: Delaware, Maryland (Norther Anne Arundel, Carroll, Harford Counties), Pennsylvania


Melissa Egerton
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-3057

Email: melissa.egerton@goucher.edu

Region: Transfer Students and GII Students


Brandi Ferrebee (View My Profile)
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6501

Email: brandi.ferrebee@goucher.edu

Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland (Western), Mississippi, New Jersey, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia


Lisa M. Hill (View My Profile)
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

Phone: 410-337-6517

Email: lhill@goucher.edu

Region: Alaska, American Territories, Hawaii, Homeschool Applicants, Idaho, Maryland (Baltimore and Howard Counties), Montana, Nevada, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands, Utah


Joseph Shields (View My Profile)
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6018

Email: joseph.shields@goucher.edu

Region: Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Maryland (Montgomery County), Nebraska, New York (Upstate, Westchester County, and Long Island), North Dakota, South Dakota, Washington, D.C. 


Christopher Wild
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Goucher Video Application

Phone: 410-337-6363

Email: christopher.wild@goucher.edu

Region: California (Northern), Goucher Video Applicants, Illinois, Maryland (Eastern Shore), Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Oregon, Washington, Wisconsin


Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.