Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.


Michael J. O'Leary
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: 410-337-6100

Email: admissions@goucher.edu


Carlton E. Surbeck, III
Director of Admissions

Phone: 410-337-6100

Email: admissions@goucher.edu


Fernando Gomes
Senior Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6467

E-mail: fernando.gomes@goucher.edu

Region: Colorado, Maryland (Southern MD and Southern Anne Arundel County), New York, Texas


Lisa M. Hill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

Phone: 410-337-6517

E-mail: lhill@goucher.edu

Region: Alaska, Southern California, Hawaii, Homeschooled Students, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maryland (Western Maryland), Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Utah, Virgin Islands, Washington


Kim Murdock '97
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Transfer and Goucher II Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6106

E-mail: kmurdock@goucher.edu

Region: Arizona, Kansas, Maryland (Anne Arundel, Carroll, and Harford Counties), Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania (Central and Western Pennsylvania), South Dakota, Wyoming


Kathryn Shaw '10
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6233

E-mail: katie.shaw@goucher.edu

Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland (Montgomery County), New Hampshire, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), Rhode Island, Vermont


Josh Stober '06
Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of International Student Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6420

E-mail: jstober@goucher.edu

Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland (Eastern Shore and Cecil County), Mississippi, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, International


Nenelwa Tomi '11
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6009

E-mail: nenelwa.tomi@goucher.edu

Region: District of Columbia, Maryland (Baltimore City, Northeast Baltimore County, and Prince Georges County), Massachusetts, North Carolina, South Carolina


Christopher Wild
Admissions Counselor
Designated School Official for SEVIS

Phone: 410-337-6363

E-mail: christopher.wild@goucher.edu

Region: Northern California, Illinois, Maryland (Baltimore County and Howard County), New Jersey, Ohio


Chris Riley '14
Admissions Office Senior Intern

Phone: 410-337-6100

Email: chris.riley@goucher.edu

Major: Special Education


Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.