Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.


Carlton E. Surbeck, III
Director of Admissions

Phone: 410-337-6100

Email: admissions@goucher.edu


Email: admissions@goucher.edu


Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland (Baltimore City and NE Baltimore County), Maryland (Eastern Shore), Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Mexico, New York (Upstate and Westchester County), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Wyoming


Brandi Ferrebee
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6501

Email: brandi.ferrebee@goucher.edu

Region: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland (Montgomery County), New Jersey, North Carolina, South Carolina


Fernando Gomes
Senior Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Multicultural Student Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6467

Email: fernando.gomes@goucher.edu

Region: Florida, New York (New York City and Long Island), Maryland (Southern Maryland and Southern Anne Arundel County), Oklahoma, Texas


Lisa M. Hill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

Phone: 410-337-6517

Email: lhill@goucher.edu

Region: Alaska, California (Southern), Hawaii, Homeschooled Students, Idaho, Maryland (Baltimore and Howard Counties), Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Utah, Virgin Islands, Washington, US Territories


Kim Murdock '97
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Transfer and Goucher II Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6106

Email: kmurdock@goucher.edu

Region: Maryland (Western Maryland), Pennsylvania (Central and Western), Transfer Students, GII Students


Nenelwa Tomi '11
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of International Student Recruitment 

Phone: 410-337-6009

Email: nenelwa.tomi@goucher.edu

Region: International Students, Maryland (Prince George's County), Massachusetts, Washington, D.C. 


Christopher Wild
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Goucher Video Application

Phone: 410-337-6363

Email: christopher.wild@goucher.edu

Region: California (Northern), Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland (Anne Arundel, Carroll, and Harford Counties), Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin


Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.