Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.


Carlton E. Surbeck, III
Director of Admissions

Phone: 410-337-6100

Email: admissions@goucher.edu


Dani Auerbach
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6420

Email: Danielle.Auerbach@goucher.edu

Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Louisiana, Maryland (Baltimore City and NE Baltimore County), Mississippi, New York (Upstate and Westchester County), Tennessee


Brandi Ferrebee
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6501

Email: Brandi.Ferrebee@goucher.edu

Region: Delaware, Georgia, Maryland (Montgomery County), New Jersey, North Carolina, South Carolina


Fernando Gomes
Senior Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Multicultural Student Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6467

E-mail: fernando.gomes@goucher.edu

Region: Florida, New York (New York City and Long Island), Maryland (Southern Maryland and Southern Anne Arundel County), Oklahoma, Texas


Lisa M. Hill
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Educational Opportunity Program (EOP)

Phone: 410-337-6517

E-mail: lhill@goucher.edu

Region: Alaska, California (Southern), Hawaii, Homeschooled Students, Idaho, Maryland (Baltimore and Howard Counties), Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Utah, Virgin Islands, Washington, US Territories


Kim Murdock '97
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of Transfer and Goucher II Recruitment

Phone: 410-337-6106

E-mail: kmurdock@goucher.edu

Region: Maryland (Western Maryland), Pennsylvania (Central and Western), Transfer Students, GII Students


Kathryn Shaw '10
Admissions Counselor

Phone: 410-337-6233

E-mail: katie.shaw@goucher.edu

Region: Arizona, Colorado, Maine, Maryland (Eastern Shore), New Hampshire, New Mexico, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia), Rhode Island, Vermont, Wyoming


Nenelwa Tomi '11
Admissions Counselor
Coordinator of International Student Recruitment 

Phone: 410-337-6009

E-mail: nenelwa.tomi@goucher.edu

Region: International Students, Maryland (Prince George's County), Massachusetts, Washington, D.C. 


Christopher Wild
Admissions Counselor
Designated School Official for SEVIS

Phone: 410-337-6363

E-mail: christopher.wild@goucher.edu

Region: California (Northern), Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland (Anne Arundel, Carroll, and Harford Counties), Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin


Click here to see if our Admissions counselors will be visiting your high school.