AEA Officers 2016 - 2017

Chair: Genevieve Cole, Associate Registrar


Chair Elect: Andrew Uchenick, Mac Administrator

Exempt Staff Representative: Ava L. Norris, Associate Director of Administration for Graduate Programs in Education Welch Center for Graduate and Professional Studies

AEA Officers 2014 - 2015

Chair: Kristen Welzenbach
Chair Elect: Fran White
Exempt Staff Representative: Meredith McCook
Non-Exempt Staff Representative: Randy Kennedy