Corrin Gallery Schedule SPRING 2011

Gabriel Dinsmoor
Monday, January 24-Friday, Friday, February 4

Jennifer Jordan (Spencer Award)
Monday February 8-Friday, February 18

Marta Zoellner and Abby Cooney
Monday, February 28-Friday, March 4, 2011

Ali Metzger and Laura Rossi
Monday, March 7-Friday, March 11, 2011

SPRING BREAK MARCH 13-19

Adam Marans and Miriam Cummons
Monday, March 21-Friday, March 25, 2011

Grant KnudHansen and Eric Haney
Monday, March 28-Friday, April 1, 2011

Dalia Miller and Roxanne Schwartz
Monday, April 4-Friday, April 8, 2011

Amber Liskey and Gabe Wolski
Monday, April 11-Friday, April 15, 2011

Miranda Wendorf and Christina Dandin
Monday, April 18-Friday, April 22, 2011

Robyn Jones and Laura Merrill
Monday, May 2-Friday, May 6, 2011

Shelley Humphries
Monday, May 9-Friday, May 13, 2011

Rebecca Brink
Monday, May 26-Friday, May 20, 2011