PLEASE CONTACT YOUR ADVISER FOR OFFICE HOURS

Ruquia Ahmed-Schofield (X6482)
Hoffberger 242
ruquia.ahmedschofield@goucher.edu

Barbara Amann
Hoffberger 140
Barbara.Amann@goucher.edu

Jackie Andrews (x6304)
Hoffberger G83
jandrews@goucher.edu

Mina Brunyate (x5051)
Van Meter 121 (Writing Suite)
mbrunyat@goucher.edu

Annalisa Czeczulin (x6280)
Julia Rogers 264
aczeczulin@goucher.edu

Pam Douglass (x6314)
Hoffberger 130
pamela.douglass@goucher.edu

Linda Garofalo
Todd Dance Studio 111
linda.garofalo@goucher.edu

Susan Garrett
Van Meter 124
sgarrett@goucher.edu

Thomas Ghirardelli
Julia Rogers 216
thomas.ghirardelli@goucher.edu

Joanna Greenwood (x3014)
Kraushaar
Joanna.Greenwood@goucher.edu

Theresa Hodge (x6426)
Hoffberger G84 (next to Kelley Lecture Hall)
thodge@goucher.edu

Gail Husch (x6257)
Van Meter 116
ghusch@goucher.edu

Zahi Khamis
Julia Rogers 267
zahi.khamis@goucher.edu

Birthe Kjellerup
Hoffberger G40
birthe.kjellerup@goucher.edu

Thomasin LaMay (x6031)
Athenaeum Collections
tlamay@goucher.edu

Elizabeth Leik (x6476-2)
Van Meter 130
eleik@goucher.edu

Citlali Miranda-Aldaco
Julia Rogers 253
citlali@goucher.edu

Laura Orem (x6003)
Van Meter 124
lorem@goucher.edu

Brian Patrick (x6345)
Hoffberger 118
brian.patrick@goucher.edu

Phaye Poliakoff-Chen (x6007)

Van Meter 123
phaye.poliakoffchen@goucher.edu or chen@speakeasy.net

Frances Ramos-Fontan (x6287)
Julia Rogers 268
framos@goucher.edu

Kevin Schultz
Hoffberger 235
kevin.schultz@goucher.edu

Eric Singer (x6255)
Julia Rogers G45
esinger@goucher.edu

Kathryn St. Ours (x6335)
Julia Rogers 258
kathryn.stours@goucher.edu

Cynthia Terry (x6048)
Chapel Basement
cynthia.terry@goucher.edu

William U'Ren (x5065)
Van Meter 131
wuren@goucher.edu

Micah Webster (x6336)
Julia Rogers 135
micah.webster@goucher.edu

Joan Wilterdink (443-935-9689)
Julia Rogers G09
joan.wilterdink@goucher.edu