PLEASE CONTACT YOUR ADVISER FOR OFFICE HOURS

Ruquia Ahmed-Schofield (X6482)
Hoffberger 242
ruquia.ahmedschofield@goucher.edu

Barbara Amann
Hoffberger 140
Barbara.Amann@goucher.edu

Jackie Andrews (x6304)
Hoffberger G83
jandrews@goucher.edu

Justin Brody (x6066)
Julia Rogers 129
Justin.Brody@goucher.edu

Mina Brunyate (x5051)
Van Meter 121 (Writing Suite)
mbrunyat@goucher.edu

Katherine Choe (x6359)
Julia Rogers G22
katherine.choe@goucher.edu

Annalisa Czeczulin (x6280)
Julia Rogers 264
aczeczulin@goucher.edu

Pam Douglass (x6314)
Hoffberger 130
pamela.douglass@goucher.edu

Susan Garrett
Van Meter 124
sgarrett@goucher.edu

Esther Gibbs (x6338)
Hoffberger 204
egibbs@goucher.edu

Mark Hiller (x6306)
Hoffberger G42
mhiller@goucher.edu

Theresa Hodge (x6426)
Hoffberger G84 (next to Kelley Lecture Hall)
thodge@goucher.edu

Zahi Khamis
Julia Rogers 267
zahi.khamis@goucher.edu

Cynthia Kicklighter (x6579)
Hoffberger G36
cynthia.kicklighter@goucher.edu

Thomasin LaMay (x6031)
Athenaeum Collections
tlamay@goucher.edu

Jenny Lenkowski (x6307)
Hoffberger G44
Jenny.Lenkowski@goucher.edu

Flo Martin (x6377)
Julia Rogers 260
florence.martin@goucher.edu

Citlali Miranda-Aldaco
Julia Rogers 253
citlali@goucher.edu

Jeffrey Myers (x6220)
Van Meter 137
jmyers@goucher.edu

Brian Patrick (x6345)
Hoffberger 118
brian.patrick@goucher.edu

Phaye Poliakoff-Chen (x6007)

Van Meter 123
phaye.poliakoffchen@goucher.edu or chen@speakeasy.net

Frances Ramos-Fontan (x6287)
Julia Rogers 268
framos@goucher.edu

Tina Sheller (x3016)
Van Meter 148
tina.sheller@goucher.edu

Eric Singer (x6255)
Julia Rogers G45
esinger@goucher.edu

Cynthia Terry (x6048)
Chapel Basement
cynthia.terry@goucher.edu

William U'Ren (x5065)
Van Meter 131
wuren@goucher.edu

Micah Webster (x6336)
Julia Rogers 135
micah.webster@goucher.edu

Joan Wilterdink (443-935-9689)
Julia Rogers G09
joan.wilterdink@goucher.edu

Amanda Woodson (x6105)
Lillian Welsh 106
awoodson@goucher.edu