There will be 13 members of the search committee. Seven members and former members of the Board of Trustees have been appointed by the chair, Norma Lynn Fox. Six of these members are also Goucher alumnae. The chair has also appointed two members of the staff and one student.

Trustees, Trustee Emerita, and Former Board Members

Robert R. Bowie, Jr., Trustee
Kathryn Shaer Ellis ’86, Former Trustee & Former Chair of AAGC
Norma Lynn Fox ’76, Chair, Board of Trustees
Miriam Brown Hutchins ’73, Trustee
Mary Bloom Hyman ’71, Trustee Emerita
Florence Beck Kurdle ’61, Chair, Search Committee, Trustee
Nancy Helen Marcus ’72, Trustee

Student Member

Joseph Fink, President, Class of 2015

Staff Members

Laurie Burton-Graham, Executive VP and General Counsel
Geoffrey Miller, Director of Physical Education and Athletics

Faculty Members

Jeffrey Myers, Associate Professor, English
Cynthia Kicklighter, Associate Professor, Biology
Nina Kasniunas, Associate Professor, Political Science and International Relations