Maryland Governor’s Office
Governor Larry Hogan

Lieutenant Governor Boyd Rutherford

Baltimore County Councilman
David Marks

Office of Kevin Kamenetz, Baltimore County Executive

State Legislators representing Maryland’s 42nd District
Delegate Susan L.M. Aumann (R)

Delegate William Frank (R)

Delegate Stephen W. Lafferty (D)

Senator James Brochin (D)

Session Information – Maryland General Assembly

Our Members of Congress
Representative C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger (D)

Senator Benjamin L. Cardin (D)

Senator Barbara A. Mikulski (D)

U.S. House of Representatives

U.S. Senate

Library of Congress (Thomas bill search engine)