The College Council serves as an advisory body to the president. It is made up of the provost, vice president and dean of students, associate dean of graduate and professional studies, vice president for communications, vice president for development and alumnae/i affairs, vice president for finance, vice president for enrollment management, vice president for technology and planning, vice president for government and community relations, general counsel, two faculty members, two students, and two administrative staff members. The College Council meets approximately every two weeks during the fall and spring semesters.