Chair: Therese Neal
Earthworks:  Chesna Mandl
Campus Agriculture Co-op: Peter Wells
Green House Liaison: Amber DiLorento
SGA: Annie Causey
Faculty member:  Cynthia Kicklighter
Facilities Management Services (FMS): Harold Tinsley and Therese Neal
Administrative Employees Association (AEA): Linda Barone
Office of Communications: Angie Cochrun
Office of Community Living and Multicultural Affairs:  open
President's Office: open
Information Technology:  open
Bon Appétit Management Company:  open
Business and Auxiliary Services:  Calvin Gladden
Events and Conference Services: Ashton Nicolas
Ex-officio members:  German Mora and Beth Chalecki
Intern: open

For general inquiries, contact GESAC at